Management Team
October 7, 2019

The members of the management team of Pineland Co-op are:

General Manager - Tim Keller

Controller - Larry Counsell

Human Resources Manager - Tammy Nilson

Human Resources Advisor- Katlynn Schaitel

Office Manager - Anna Pazura

Accountant - Karalee Hiebert

Marketing Manager - Keisha Mohr

Asset Protection / Safety Manager -  Clinton Sprenger

Food Division Manager - Amanda Ritthaler

Grocery Manager - Travis McCorriston

Assistant Grocery Manager - Sharleen Desrosiers

Meat Manager - Jason Vavra

Deli Manager - Jennifer Molsberry

Bakery Manager - Delaine Althouse

Produce Manager - Sheila Haight

C-Store Manager - Ben Paskaruk

Assistant C-Store Manager - Alaine Tomanek

Home and Building Supplies Division Manager - Ryan Snorro

Building Materials (Lumber) Manager - Dean Spice

Hardware Manager - Chris Brost

Petroleum Division Manager - Lawrence Anonychuk

Assistant Bulk Petroleum Manager  Johnny Backstrom

Maintenance Manager  Garry Palmer

Ag Division Manager - Tim Perkins

Ag Operations Manager - Rylan Hamilton

Crop Inputs Manager - Cam Hamilton

Grow Team Sales Partner / Agro Manager   Harvey Thibault

Agronomist - Lorrae Strasser

Choiceland Fertilizer Manager - Robert Sopher

Choiceland Corner Manager - Greg Haluke

Choiceland Corner Assistant Manager  Todd Palidwar

Agronomist - Chantelle Nakonechny

Choiceland Store Manager - Phyllis Beedle

Discover more: